khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank You!!!!!!

Oi!!

I had a good B Day yesterday and i ended as every Tuesday in a drunken orgy. Heh, actually I behaved and olny had 3 beers since I'm getting up at 5:30 every morning in order to get to work on time.

I'm dead tired right now since I'm still getting used to all this but all is good. My college courses started today as well and my mind is a blank right now. I think I'm gonna have to start taking vitamins or something along those lines to be able to perform daily funstions.

**

A big hug to all of you that left me those wonderful messages on my GBook on my B DAY> I love you heaps and you really made me feel special!! I had a huge grin on my face whilst reading all of them.

Well, better get some work done so that I can go to bed way early today.

BuhBYe

PS: I miss you Effie

8:09 pm - 14 August 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa