khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jeanne will get me all wet...

There's a Tropical Storm headed our way. I guess it was bound to happen sooner or later, since so far we've been lucky (or blessed if you're the religious type) Not one hurricane hit us this season. This one is called Jeanne and she is expected to turn into a Category 1 hurricane during the evening. If you live in Florida, keep an eye out for it since they tend to move towards you guys over there.

----------------------------

I am dead tired today and it has been a very long week, especially considering that only three days have gone by. I can't wait for everything to be over for this semester. I miss chatting and I miss having fun. I must be getting old fairly quickly becasue all I want to do right now is take a shower and hit the sack.

----------------------------

Oh yes, this weekend a good family friend passed away (Efrain). He was like an uncle to me (in a good not perverted kind of way mind you) He shall be missed, especially by his loving wife Gladys and their son and daughters. Rest in peace.

10:32 pm - 14 September 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa