khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Al Sharpton??

I finally took the Christmas tree down today. Before you start judging me remember that the Holidays over here in PR last until the 14th, so I'm not that late in taking it down. Every year is the same thing, people love putting teh decoration up (I include myself in this) but when the time comes to taking them down, it's always a drag.

______________________________________________

I took this quiz: Which democratic candidate are you... in bed?. I found it to be funny so I decided what the hell, right?

Here's my result:

AL SHARPTON: If your partner's technique is unsatisfying, you're liable to pry them off in the midst of passion. But if you're getting the blowjob of your life, you won't stop telling them � and telling them, and telling them - how they rock your world. You're lucky that communication is a problem in so many sex lives; it makes you a refreshing change.

I thought it was right on the mark.

BuhBYe

11:46 pm - 16 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa