khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AC.... artsy

OI!!

So here I am, sitting and typing away, or at least trying to come up with something interesting to say and failing at it. My tummy is kind of messed up at the moment and the culprit... greasy fried chicken. I have become so acustomed already at eating healthy food that the bit amount of fat I do eat makes my stomach go insane. I guess that's good but I would still like to enjoy some sort of amount of "bad" food. I can't even stomach too much ice cream, although I'm not really craving any of it lately so all is well.

**

Saturday Night Live is playing on the background and is so damn hot here tonight. I can't wait to get my AC... oh yes, did I tell you I put one on LAYAWAY at Walmart? It will mean saving money to be able to fork up $499.00 but in the end it will be worth it. Already gave $100.00 so that leaves $399.00 to go. I just love the LAYAWAY system, one can get practically anything by putting a bit of effort. It's better than just spending money at random in knick knacks here and there. So hopefully by August I will my AC and my room will be cool and livable. Also planning on painting my room and do something artsy on one of the walls.

**

I miss the artsy part of me. I used to draw and paint a lot when younger and damnit I was good at it. Never took an art class in my life, it just came naturally to me and most importantly I enjoyed it. So I guess I will have to do like my darling fairy with her dancing and get to it.

**

Well that is all for now so just go on your merry way.

BuhBYe

11:29 pm - 20 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa