khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awwwwwww now how cute is that

Well like how cool is this!!! I opened my email today (hadn't been checking on it these last couple of days) and I got Ali's pic!! I was like oh yeah!! My wish was her command, now I really feel special. You can send me all the pics you want guys!! I love pics as you should know by now. Thinking of putting up a page with pics of my darling friends saying hi in their own unique ways, so if you're interested just email them to me. You would certainly make my day. A wonderful example of this follows.


OK everyone together now... awwwwwwwwwwww

Love you Ali!!!

**

Today's googles:

- ass wipe pic

- plaintain condom

- big boobs

I have to admit I was especially intrigued by the kind of person that would google that second one there. Oh well...BuhBYe

7:48 pm - 11 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa