khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Almost there...

Today is teacher's day here in PR, so yes, you may congratulate me or whatever. Yesterday was student's day so you may congratulate me on that respect as well. I was checking my courses for next semester and I found out that I only nedd 7 more courses to graduate. That is just awesome. I will be graduatin on May of 2005. I can hardly believe it, knowing that I wasted enough years of my life goofing off the semesters with just the minimum requirements. I guess I finally got my act straight, or something like it.

Of course, as soon as I'm done with that I'll start graduate school but that is just ok with me. At least I'll ahve a diploma of sort in my possession.

Well kiddies, taht is all, ahve to go and get my paycheck and tehn head for Uni to take a test and turn in my Research Paper.

BuhBYe

2:59 pm - 07 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa