khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Auto parts dealers and satisfaction...

I had to go get something for my car today. It was suppossed to be maybe a five minute affair, but nevertheless leave it to the incompetent workers to make my life a living hell. I went in, showed them n=my order papaers, which were already pre-paid and they asked me to wait for just a second while they retrieved such device. Well, I counted how many nails and crevices were on the wall (about 1000 crevices and not so many nails) and still I was sitting there waiting for them. About 45 minutes later the guy comes out, sees me and asks me if he can help me. Well duh, 45 minutes ago you asked me the same damn thing you asshole. He finally recognizes me in a moment of clarity and brightmess in his pee wee little brain:

Pee wee headed employee: Are you still waiting for your blah blah blah?

Annoyed and sleepy assed me: Hmmm, no I just like the scenery and whatnot here at your lovely and numb minding joint.

Pee wee headed employee: *stares blankly at me*

Annoyed and sleepy assed me: *stares blankly back at him* (that will show him... right?!?)

Well, after many blank stares a cute employee came out front and tended to my needs (and not in that good saisfactory way you're dirty little minds just popped into your head you pervs).

So, no more going to auto parts dealers for me in a while.

BuhBYe

6:57 pm - 16 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa