khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Babies...

~SECOND ENTRY TODAY~

Well, I don't care what people say, but there are ugly babies. People tend to just say: "oh what a cute baby!", even if it is butt fucking ukly. Sorry peeps, they may be innocent but they are headad for a very trying and difficult life with those looks.

I know that I'll probably be cursed with a butt ugly kid myself for thinking such nasty thoughts, but I'm sure I'll be a realist and prepare him/ her with the realities of life and just save up for plastic surgery.

kthnxbi

PS: Go back one, that one still cracks me up.

11:34 pm - 23 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa