khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Going backwards...

Well, I have been extremely busy with life and whatnot. Of course,if I had an internetconnection athome my updates would be closer together. Still no phone or internet so I feel like I'm living in a backwards country. Everything is pretty much the same as the last time I wrote, so just feel sure that I'm still alive and kicking.

1:36 pm - 12 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa