khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Will it get to second base?

I've not been feeling too hot lately. It's like my body wants to get sick but for some reason it will not get sick all the way. I feel like I'm at foreplay with whatever it is that's gonna hit me soon. Or maybe it will stay at first base cause I'm a good girl.

______________________________

So far we've been lucky since neither hurricane hit us at all. Just a little bit of rain which is good to keep the temperature down over here for at least a little while.

Last night I just couldn't sleep on account of not feeling well so I went into chat mode for a while. Interesting and funny people was met, plus the hundred or so that wanted to have cyber but that were turned away politely. I'm such a sweetheart when it comes to these things; well at least yesterday I was. The thing is that almost always a simple and nice no thank you will work fine. If I get all sarcastic and bitchy I usually end up hitting the ignore button because then they will refuse to go away. People are complicated.

___________________________

All my homework is up to date so I should not have to worry too much about that during the weekend. This weekend, although a long once, will be used to catch up with old internet friends and just plain relax.

BuhBYe

11:09 am - 05 September 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa