khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You sank my battleshit!

Today birds have decided to attack my car... iwth their droppings that is. I got up and my car was covered in these annoying spatters of bird poo. I park my car underneath a tree,a s is the only space available for me. I do;t mind the tree at all, it keeps the apartment cooler and all, but birds have decided to take residence and apparently lately they are not appeciating my car being there.

I clean it all up since I do not want my car's paint job to ge truined, plus it is quite disgusting to be running around in your bird pood covered car. As I was heading down the highway, another splatter falls from the sky. Damn it! How of all the cars in motion on the highway they have to pick mine? I tell ya, is like a odg marking their spot or something in the yard. What pops into my mind? "You sank my battleshit!"

Oh well, I loved the movie, what can I say?

8:48 am - 20 February 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa