khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buttons Update..... new clothes

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

OK, so I updated some buttons. Ali you have your new one as requested, Sezzy, yours is up there too although you did not ask for it and I added a new one for this marvelous woman I have come to enjoy and like very much in a non homosexual way weetabix.

OK going out now even though I'm still in pain cause my mum is going to buy me some clothes. It's good to still be her little girl even though I'll be turning 32

(OH MY GAWD RUNS AWAY SCREAMING IN HYSTERICS)

in August.

So I laugh in the face of Rica for been scared for turning 25. Oh dear, I remember 25, it was bliss back then.

Kidding sweetie.. be scared if you want to and believe me it's good to feel like 18, heck I fell like a 13 year old sometimes... but enjoy life to the fullest and never ever regret anything you do, just regret the stuff you were afraid to try.

BuhBYe

1:28 pm - 28 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa