khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buzzy as a bee...

I got an 84 (B) in the makeup test yesterday. Not bad, but not great either. I really need to get an A on the research paper if I want to dunk that final test. Anyways, I'm in the mood for Dumplins with Chinese Sauce right now. Chinese is like my favorite food ever. I'm waiting for J to get off the phone (he's talking with his sister) so that we can go get them. My stomach is grumbling and I've only had lunch today.

_________________________________________

My new puppy arrives at the end of May and that is right around the corner. I'm so excited! Khazara (my dog) is doing good so far and that is always great. I'll post a new pic of her later.

_________________________________________

I have a ton of work to do (as always):

  1. Grade papers
  2. Add the grades to the Uni Electronic Grade Book
  3. Prepare my student's final exams
  4. Do an essay for tomorrow (to be submitted online)
  5. Three more essays for next week (to be submitted online as well)
  6. A collage, or diorama, or freeze or something artsy for a literature class about the play "The Glass Menagerie"
  7. Take a final on Thursday
  8. Take my Financial Aid documents to Uni (the ones that I'm missing)on Monday and sign some documents there as well
  9. Order a copy of my Birth Certificate, which I seem to be missing

I think that's most of what I have to do. Wanna trade places?

BuhBYe

6:21 pm - 08 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa