khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bliss

So yes, I got to go to that beach apartment that I mentioned in the last entry. As a matter of fact I got to got aht very night. I got bored so I went out for a drive and to my surprise I found a gas station that was dispensing gas, all the gas that you wanted, not three freaking dollars. I had to wait in line for like half an hour, which wasn't too bad considering my options or lack of them. In any case, after a two hour drivemin the middle of the night and a couple of wrong turns I was able to sit at the back porch, with a beer in my hand and watch the stars as I listened to my friends joking around and having not so intellectually stimulating conversations. That's what a great vacation is all about.

------------------------------------

This info could show up at your next review test.

BuhBYe

1:00 pm - 25 July 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa