khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chuck full of energy

Morning everyone! I'm in a good mood today even though I have to get my butt working on my presentation for this afternoon and some other stuff for tomorrow. Waiting for my friend Meli to get here and get started.

________________________________________

Yesterday I was asleep at 10pm. I'm definitely getting old. It was refreshing though and apparently a good idea since I'm chuck full of energy today. She's back from her trip, which apparently was a great one adn back at her old boring job *sigh*, and she's leaving her job tomorrow to start a new better one closer to her home so that she doesn't have to endure garlicky smelling big balled crazy people on the tube any longer and she better post that pic I requested. Damn, that was a long sentence. Anyways, I'm headed off to take a shower and get presentable for when my friend gets here. Hopefully she will not get lost like last time when she ended in the other side of town for some reason that still eludes me. She's special like that sometimes.

BuhBYe

8:24 am - 06 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa