khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweaty, excited...

Today we received a phone call from J's sister, the new addition to our family that is. I have never seen J this excited about anything. Well, maybe I have seen him this excited, but this one was not sexually related. She sounded very nice on the phone and she has one of these voices that are childlike.

I once had a friend who's voice was just like that, and people were always confusing her with a little girl. One time a government agency customer representative (ooh that title can almost give them a sense of actually working people), hung up on her because they though she was just a kid playing a prank.

I hate nasal voices... they annoy me to no end. Don't really know why, they just do. Do you have a nasal voice?? I really hope not. They remind me of people that are always sick with a cold or something. They also remind me of Fran Drescher's character in The Nanny. That show gave me a headache every time, yet I kept watching it. Somewhere inside my being I must be a masochist in the making.

Hmmm... well I digress, even more than usual now didn't I? J talked to her for like half an hour. He was very nervous as well and his adrenaline was pumping like hell. He even got all sweaty... and no, I swear I'm not describing our sexual innuendos. That's kind of gross actually, considering we are talking about his sister here.

Eeewww... mental block. Summary: they talked, he's happy, 'nough said. Better go now before this gets out of hand.

BuhBYe

12:11 am - 16 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa