khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Family Time....... YEY?!?!

Well hello:

I'm dead tired... spending the day with one's father and brother after a 2 hour trip to get to such brother's house and then watch them get drunken silly for say like 10 hours, while listening to oldies and telling each other how much love they felt and of course how much they loved me will do that to you. And to top it all off I got to drive back for another 2 hours to my town, managed to get dad into bed without falling off the stairs to the second floor and tucking him into bed.

AAhhhhhhhhh bliss... family quality time is just amazing and well.... it will suck the energy right off of you.

At least I got to swim around in my brother's pool which is always nice, especially now that summer is just going stronger than ever.

Special thanks, hugzs and kisses to Kent for keeping me company chatting online making at least the last couple of hours more tolerable.

Well, just got home and want to take a nice warm shower and hit the sack, because I'm sure I'll fall asleep as soon as my head hits the pillow.

BuhBYe

10:19 pm - 29 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa