khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fatkins

Lately for some reason (probably because of all the damn traffic jams that I seem to be getting into lately) I have been noticing people's license plates. Now, here in lovely PR we do not have the luxury/fun/annoying to a point option to get our own customized license plates, so you get what you get. Just plain letters that the DMV department has assigned through a system that only they are able to understand the logic of (and I really doubt that they understand it either). Getting back to my point, which has been lost somewhere in there, I have been noticing people's license plates, and I've come across some that have actual words in them. Like say CAR548 or BOY154 or even BBQ547 and PEE111. Since I have never really noticed that before I've become kind of paranoid and think that maybe, just maybe a higher being is trying to get a message across to me. Stranger things have happened. Now, what that message could be I have no idea, but then again I may just start scribbling all of those words and try to amke sense of it.

________________________________________

A friend sent this to me. If you're at work turn the volume down, for I don't think that everyone will be as amused by it as I was.

After I watched it I ate en Entenmann's chocolate covered doughnut and felt good about it. I'll just go to the gym tomorrow and make up for it. :P

BuhBYe

11:38 pm - 07 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa