khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Warm feelings....

Oi!!

Well hello there you lovely people. Lately for some reason I have been thinking about past friendships and loves. The way they made me feel. It feels so real. I mean I know it was real then but it feels real now. I can't shaj=ke those feelings away. That's not necessarilly a bad thing since all of those feelings were warm and wonderful, but it still makes me sad to know that I don't have them anymore in my life. Sure some ended in pain but those are not anywhere near my heart right now, just the ggod ones that make me yearn for them once again.

I wonder what has become of nmost of those people that were once part of my life, people that consumed me with pleasure and joy me a willing part of it of course. All of them moved on ot better places I hope. THe communication grapevine has been severed for some reason or other... and in times like these I really regret losing touch.

I guess we can't live in the past but we can relive those memories and feelings and just smile.

BuhBYe

5:45 pm - 02 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa