khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally...

Finally bought the tickets for New York. We leave on the 31st of July and return on the 10th of August. The outbound flight leaves at 2:00am so technically I shall be at the airport on the 30th. It's all good. For some starnge freakish reason I like hanging out at the airport. Nevermind.

I definitely have to get everything concerning Uni before I leave, otherwise I'll get stuck in the endless lines to pay my registration fees and whatnot. Still have to figure out what other courses I will be getting this semester, because honestly 13 credits is just too little a load for me to handle. I need to keep busy; otherwise I'll go insane. Of course I'll complain about having too much work as the semester starts rolling, but it's better than goin crazy with boredness.

__________________________________________

My right buttock is killing me. Nevermind why, it just is. Use your imagination on that one.

__________________________________________

This was a good week for me, so the bad omen thing was not to be. Don't get me wrong, I'm happy that was the case, but it's still weird having everything going right even if for just a week. Guess I've become some sort of masochist when it comes to my personal affairs. People can get so used to a state of being that it really is unsettling when that changes, even if it is for the better.

Gotta go now to take J to Court for a case.

BuhBYe

12:41 pm - 09 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa