khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flay Bobby Flay!!

After reading this lovely woman's entry for today I searched the net and found this which made my day... heck it made my whole week. Why? because I finally found someone that could express through the art of the written word my most deepest feelings towards Bobby Flay. Basically Bobby Flay should go flay himself.

My haeadache pain has subsided for now. I went to the doctor and got some new prescriptions and apparently these are doing the trick. He also said that I had to rest, so I'm basically taking advantage of the little papaer that he gav me that said I could resume my duties on the 26th, not before, but on the 26. That means that I will probably will not go to class and just hand over my medical orders instead. I will though go to work since it is just one class that I have to teach tomorrow and I will go to class on Friday because I have a test to make up for. Not really much rest now that I think about it, but never mind.

Today I got googled for:
  • how to finger a woman
  • butt crack
  • nicked woman
  • the boy who grew up to be a woman

Go away now, I have to rest.. doctor's orders you know.

BuhBYe

10:19 pm - 21 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa