khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Googling along with Khazz....

Latest googles for my diary:

  • amateur woman sex - I think I'm offended by the amateur remark
  • romanian woman - not a clue as to why
  • inmoral sex - yes, bad spelling google...
  • prostitues - oh my, my secret is out hehe
  • marvelous woman - must say that this one was right on target

These were the latest ones. I see more of them in my future and apparently there are a lot of perverts out there, since most of them have to do in one or another about sex. Oh well, what can you do, right?

BuhBYe

12:12 am - 15 January 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa