khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Funk.... heat

Oi!!

I can't stand this heat, I'm not even concentrating just thinking about this damn heat. I wish it were cool and fresh.

My muse has been gone, probably to Alaska trying to get some cold in her system.

Yesterday and today were holidays over here so I did absolutely nothing. That's what I've felt like doing lately, but I'm sure is just the heat.. honest. Tomorrow I'll probably go to my friend's beach house and try to get out of this funk. On Monday have to get my papers together and pay for my tuiton for next semester.

At least I love my job right?? My clarinet is a gonner for sure. A frined lent me hers in the meantime, but I really need my own.

~sigh~

Oh well, gonna take yet another shower, I think I've taken 20 showers today, maybe I should just fill the tub and lay there until all this heat is gone.

BuhBYe

9:44 pm - 26 July 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa