khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Burning in hell....... Dumbass....

Oi!!

Ok, so I'm definitely going to burn in eternel hell's fire for making fun of some girls at the pub tonight. I never said I was perfect, especially under the influence of alcohol, but I feel bad. It's not like we made fun of them right at their faces but still, it was dead wrong. Granted, they were ugly, weird and couldn't dance to a beat even if their lives depended on it but still I feel bad about it. Well, I confessed so I hope that at least counts for some kind of redemption.

**

Two nights in a row have I been out this week, so that's good, but I'm dead tired and tomorrow I have another party, so let's see what becomes of that. Yesterday I had a grand old time, pics of which I will be posting tomorrow. Too lazy to upload them from my camera just now. Today we just had a fun relaxing dancing drinking kind of night, if that makes any sense to you that is.

**

People just keep reminding me of just how dumd they are. Take this movie Jackass, very funny stunts... I watched it everytime it was on MTV but I would not be dumb enough to imitate them. That's just common sense and apparently many peeps are lacking in that department. There have been many injuries since the movie was out due to the imitation that dumb guys are performing. I believe that right about now someone is saying somewhere "hey, I can do that." Well, let me wnlighten you, no you can't!! Unless your whole purpose is to injure, humiliate yourself and become the most interesting thing in your small town for years to come. People, those are stunts, nothing more nothing less, therefor only professionals can attempt them. There have been accidents from twisted ankles to broken arms and such. And no I do not blame the content of the movie, just people's idiocy.

**

Well, tha tis all for now.... I relaly have to go to sleep and get my beauty rest.

BuhBYe

1:21 am - 02 November 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa