khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello....

Oi!!

Damn I have been busy!!! My life is definitely not boring on the sense that I have stuff to do right now.. but I've had to sacrifice my writing over here, which it's a pity for me and a blessing for some of you I'm sure.

**

I did the Heimleich (*sp) manuever... in other words I helped a woman spit out a piece of meat lodged in her throat. She was grateful I was disgusted since she vomited right afterwards

~UGH~

So I guess it sort of makes up for been mean the other night at the pub. Maybe I will just float in limbo instead of going to hell.

The semester is almost over and even though I'm only working part time I need the break. Just one partial tesst left and a final to give to my students and do my remaining homework for my classes and I'll be able to welcome the Christmas Season with joy.

**

I miss you guys... you know who you are.

That's all for now.

BuhBYe

~HUGZS~

2:35 pm - 14 November 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa