khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the 20th century... again

No, it's not a typo, welcome to the 20th century for me again is the right thing. I finally have a phone home again, after the most gruelling, exasperated, insufferable three months of all my life. So that means that I have an internet connection again. Albeit, it is just a dial-up connection, so not quite there in the 21st century yet, but a connection nontheless. In this holy week I shall be grateful for that.

-----------------------------------------

I was planning on catching up on some rest time, since I have no work or school what-so-ever, but that has been more difficult to accomplish than I thought. I have been getting way up too early; sure it is so that I can go to the gym since that is the best time for me to work out, but then stuff to do has magically appeared and I have been forced to do them. The week is almost over and I still haven't been able to just stay home and relax. Let's see how tomorrow goes.

----------------------------------------

Puppy is doing good so far, and I'm also grateful for that. I will be getting a new golden puppy on May, and I really hope that the two of them get along and that it brings some sort of happiness to my older doggie as well. J is like an expectant father, picking out names and stuff for the puppy. He has even traced out a plan so that Khazara will not be jealous of the new arrival. Personally, I don't think she gives a damn one way or the other, since as long as she gets fed and play time, she will be more than happy to just keep lounging around the house taking very long naps.

-----------------------------------------

Well, that is all for now. Gotta go and eat some ice cream to drown the heat wave that has decided to come earlier than usual this year.

BuhBYe

8:40 pm - 08 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa