khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm melting... melting

I agree with sezzy 100%. This heat wave or whatever you want to call it is getting out of control. One takes a shower and immediately one will start sweating. If only there was a pill or drink that one could take in order to make sweat smell like flowers and not be so icky.

--------------------------------------------------

I got a job. All my friends are going to be working for the Department of Education over here, but me, I have not even applied for that shitty place yet. I will be working at a bilingual private school. They do not pay as much as the government, but hey, I like the place. I did some sub taching there for 2 years and now I will be working there full time. I like it and it is all that matters. Not everything in life is about money, right!?

I start on Monday and it should prove to be interesting. Now I have to call this other private school to which I had said that I would work for and I'm dreading it. I'm not good at quitting jobs. I preffer to get fired. I am such a sissy, but it has to be done today. I am cutting it very on very short notice as it is.

Guess I'll have to get it done.

BuhBYe

PS. this looks interesting.

1:43 pm - 26 July 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa