khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

House

So today I bought a house. Well, I have not exactly bought it yet, but all teh stuff that goes on iwth buying a house started today. I feel weird for having takedn 9finally) such a big step in my life, but I am also feeling excited. I would definitely not recommend this trek to teh faint of heart. The search was frustrating, tiring, emotionally draining and stressful to say the least. The houses were either out of my budget range or dumps. We finally found one and just two streets down from where I currently rent. At least the move will hopefully be a lot easier than my previous ones. My previous moves have mostly consisted from a 4th floor to a second floor, to a third floor to a first floor. Now I don't have any stairs to drag my filled to the max boxes as I feel the cramps on my legs from lack of exercise. Hopefully everything will pan out as I want. As I get everything done and when the deal (hopefully) comes through I will take pics of my (cross fingers) house.

BuhBYe

7:47 pm - 01 April 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa