khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Interview...

Oi!!

Missed me?!?! I sure didn't miss myself since I was with me all along.

~drum roll~

Lame joke I know.

~sigh~

I have a job interview tomorrow at a private school for teaching English at 9:00 am. What am I doing up a this hour?? I sure have no idea so if you do let me know.

~drum roll again --- clearing of throats in the audience~

I'm just full of them tonight, aren't I?!?!

Oh well, better take a shower and get my butt off to bed. Have to get up way early to decide what the heck I'm going to wear tomorrow. I hope my hair color doesn't freak them out, especially since it's a Catholic Private School.

~shudders at the memories of nuns running around school~

I guess that having weird color hair balances out the fact that I attended Catholic School, a comment which I'll be sure to fit in somewhere during my interview.

I'll let you know how it went tomorrow, so if you care just come back....

BuhBYe

Oh yeah, I got googled for Old Woman Pics, now how lovely is that.

~sticks middle finger out~

12:26 am - 07 August 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa