khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Library.... Job.... Friends

OI!!

Iupdaed yesterday but it just dissapeared after I hit the save button and I was just too damn lazy to do it all over again. Probably nothing lost really since it was absolute bullshit thankyouverymuch.

**

Ok, so I'm sitting here in front of a computer (obviously pshaw) in the library at my school. She would be so proud about the fact that I'm actually inside a library!!

errrrrr ok nevermind....

**

Well like I was saying I'm just sitting here doing basically nothing. Already graded my students and added the ones from the other teachers. I'm so eficient when I want to that sometimes I amaze myself.

**

During thees lat few days I have been gettin reaquainted with a friend of mine. I had not seen or spoken to her in like a million years. But I definitely came to the conclusion that when it's a real and strong friendship it doesn't matter how long it's been you will always click as if you had never stopped talking to each other. I feel good about myself right now and that my friends is a very good thing. I should keep it up don;t you think??

**

Maybe I will.... or I will certainly try.

BuhBYe

1:44 pm - 07 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa