khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quizzes, puppies and halloween

Ugh.. I hate quizzes sometimes, like for example the following one, that I borrowed from Ali



Take the What Fruit Are You? test by Ellen!

I am not a cold hearted bitch!! Well, now that I got that off my chest... how are you all?? Good I hope. Lots of assignments and tests and the likes for me lately.

Good news: I got a new puppy!!! YEY!! Everybody, together now say: Awwww! Yep, another Golden Retriever for me. I will always love and miss my dear and lovely Khazara, but I feel ready to tackle the pet companionship thing again. She is adorable and sweet and well, you name it, she's all that. Her name is Kilala (yes, notice the letter K pattern here).

I have finally decided what custome to wear for halloween (yes, I dress up every eyar still). I will be a viking, and a very perky one at that:

I will be sending for that custome this week, so I think I better start practicing so as not to poke someone's eye out.

Oh yes, I made the dean's list this year.

Well kiddies, talk to you alter cause I have some serious puppy playtime to catch up on.

BuhBYe

2:19 pm - 14 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa