khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life goes on...

Life can suck pretty much all the time if you really think about it long and hard. I guess the trick is not to put too much of an effort concentrating in the negative. Then again you get to see some wonderful things in life that just make your day and make it all worth while in the long run. We have to look for them and I promise they will be there even if tucked in some obscure corner.

_______________________________________

Anyways, my friend Tania is going to have a baby! That is all good and wonderful in itself. Bringing new life into the world is something for which I cannot be acussed of, but that I intend to be guilty of one day. The way I see it you do not need to have a partner in order to do a great job at shaping a respectable, loving, decent human being. For once I would really like to be responsible for something like that. I don't know if it will ever happen or what the circumstances surrounding that possible event might be, but I'm at a period in my life where that notion is at the back of my mind. I've never really thought about it much, but lately it's just there for some reason or other lurking in my brain growing stronger. Could it be that I'm actually growing and maturing? Who knows, all I know is that for now, life goes on.

BuhBYe

3:24 pm - 14 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa