khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My life in a nutshell

or in table format if you want to be technical about it... I am not good with change so I will definitely not open a new Dland diary page. I will simply try and get this one updated more than once every 6 months. yes, following is a quiz I took (gosh I remember when I used to take these constantly back in the day)

This Is My Life, Rated
Life:
6.2
Mind:
7.1
Body:
4.8
Spirit:
5.6
Friends/Family:
6.6
Love:
1.8
Finance:
6.7
Take the Rate My Life Quiz
So there you have it. Everything in my life is more or less balanced I think (except for the love part) but you should have figured that one out way before now. Let's hope that in a year when I retake it I can see some good changes. No resolutions for me because lets face it, I never stick to them anyways. I'm like a teenager when it comes tot hat, you tell me what to do and I want to do it even less. So lets just take one day at a time and try to survive this new year. TooDles

9:16 am - 01 January 2007

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa