khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Living but not living...

I have been living my life and yet not living it at all.... Nothing much has really happened lately, just the same all shit day in and day out. I guess I should be grateful for actually being alive but really, what's the purpose of all this if it means basically nothing to you.

I haven't written in a while and yet I manage to sound depressing. Anyways, I'm going to NY in August to meet J's family, so that should prove to be interesting. At least I will be getting out of this funk and see new places and hopefully they will be interesting. This is Upstate NY, not NY city but it will have to do. If anything I'll just get on a train for 2 something hyours and get to the good places sooner or later.

I'm doing good in school, all A's so far, except for one class which I find terribly boring, thus not really getting too excited about paying attention to it and I am tending to not study for it. No Fs yet though, just a C, but is still bad. If the teacher and the class are not interesting, I tend to not be interested in it back.

My friends are just great, so that keeps me going as well through all this bullshitty life. That is always good.

Better go now and get something to eat, I still ahve class until 7 tonight. YEY for me!! Ugh!!

BuhBYe

2:15 pm - 24 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa