khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Memories can get erased too

I was going through some video tapes at my parents, which obviously were not marked in any way or form, and I came upon one that really brought memories. It was filled with lots of video clips from my childhood (something that I had given my father as a present by transfering reels to VHS) and my memory drifted off to somewhere. My childhoood was as great as it could be and I really have no regrets in that department. I got to watch my mom while she was preagnant wth me; when I was born and my older brother watching over me. We were so darn cute.

Anyways, be warned to always be sure to mark your tapes if you do not want your father taping old episodes of Dragnet, The Honeymooners, Barney Miller and the likes over some important and cherished moments of your life, like say your High School Graduation.

________________________________________

Puppy is keeping down her food, but it has to be the canned variety for some reason that eludes me to no avail. She's weird, just like me I guess.

_________________________________________

School work is up to date more or less, so taht's good. I think my grades this semester will not b as bad as I thought they would. I know for certain that I will be getting at least 3 A's, probably a B and the other two I really have no idea. But I'm hoping they will not be flunking grades at any rate.

I must go now and do my registration shit and figure out hta courses I'll be taking next fall and probably some summer ones as well.

BuhBYe

12:37 pm - 27 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa