khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me time

I've been stuck in a rut lately. I know this and I must do something to get out of it. I realize this and I'll be making some changes. Semester is almost gone so that's a relief in itself. I need some me time and thankfully I will be getting just that starting December 15. J is going away to NY to visit his family and wwill not be back until January 5th. I may decide to just hop on over there after Christmas but that's still not written in stone. I really want to get my thoughts in order and pamper myself like I have not done in forever. Getting in touch with myself is what I need right now, and no I do not mean touching myself you pervs.

BuhBYe

10:54 am - 24 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa