khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Muppet... OUCH

I stole this from HIM who stole it from HER who stole it from someone else and so on and so forth and then I just got a massive headache and lost track of where the hell it came from.


Which Sesame Street Muppet Are You?
Which Sesame Street Muppet Are You?

**

My knee is busted!! It's all swollen and it hurts like hell!! Have to go to the doctor adn get it looked at. I can't do taht though until Tuesday.

*sigh*

I need a good painkiller... anybody has any lying around somewhere?

**

BuhBYe

7:36 pm - 17 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa