khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need stuff to do

SO my life has not been very interestng lately to say the least. I find that not having many classes (just one and doing my on-field experience thing) has really left me feeling numb. I'm used to multitasking. I need to be rushing somewhere, or fighting against a deadline.

I have spent way too much money on my car lately. My car always decides to break down all at once. There are other nice cars out there that will break down little by little in order to give you a chance to save up for the next repair. Not mine. It always decides to stop working all at once. Hence my bank account right now is a total picture of misery and shame.

8:16 am - 13 February 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa