khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Changing for good....

Hello:

Yes, I changed my template again, but this will definitely be the one for a while. I made it myself.

~YEY!!~

I took the picture myself... that's my angel ashtray, my lighter and my fags on my computer's desktop.

Nothing deep about it... I just liked the way it turned out and that way I didn't have to "borrow" any images from the net.

I'm pretty pleased with it, maybe I'll fiddle with it some more and take care of some minor details, but otherwise this is it.

Now all I have to do is add a few new buttons if I ever get around to it.

Gotta go now and get ready for Band since I play at 8pm and there are going to be some photographers from a local magazine taking pictures.

I have not frgotten, I owe you some decent pictures with my new hair but since I was doing this HTML thing I did not get around to it. Maybe tomorrow... mmmk??

BuhBYe

6:07 pm - 23 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa