khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Year's entry...

OK, so New Year = new resolutions... but really who are we kidding here?! Last year's resolutions were not done, hey I can't even remember what they were so I'll just wing it this year and notify you of any major changes in my life.

**

I swear I can hear my boobs saying "We're free" everytime I take my bra off.

**

So, I'm on vacation although it's alredy almost gone. Tomorrow it's Three King's Day over here which means more pressies. YEY!! I start work again on Wednesday or Thursday, I really have to find out when cause I can't remember.

**

This semester went pretty good at work and at college so all is good for now. Already registered for my classes for this semester and it will be hard to get everything in but I'm sure I'll do fine.

**

Thinking about buying a house but it's just that right now.. a thinking process.

**

Ok, I have really missed you all and hopefully..err no scratch that.. I KNOW I will be writing in here again more often.

**

Well taht is all for now.

Love and kisses to you all.

BuhBYe

8:12 pm - 05 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa