khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The one about nothing...

I have been very shitty at updating lately, I know, but I have been reading all of my fav diaries so I'm up to date in that respect. I have been a very good little student and everything is going great with my classes so far.

Nothing new to report so I guess that's mainly the reason for the lack of entries. I've been feeling kind of numb so no need to elaborate on that every single day.

I'm letting my nails grow (finally). I still get the urge to bite on them but I usually catch myself in time so as not to do too much damage. I must admit that I feel all girly and it's a nice feeling. I've never been one to get all dolled up and coquetish but today I caught myself looking at nail polish. Me! Who would have believed it!

Anyways, I have 4 invitations left for anyone who wants a Gmail account. Hey, she was nice enough to invite me so the least I can do is mimic her, plus I'll feel good about it in the end. I think it's a cool email service to have so deal with it. Just leave a message in my GBOOK or drop me a line at my email, or should I say Gmail?!

BuhBYe

7:57 pm - 28 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa