khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh red fountain of mine, please make up your mind...

OK, so I really really hate my diary's look and feel. I thought it would grow on me but it's annoying me to no end instead. Can't really explain it though... it just irks me the wrong way. So, that means another change. I don't know if I will have the desire, energy or willingness to change it by tonight but I know that either way it will be put to rest before tomorrow. Think I will just leave a nice blank space until I figure what to do because if I keep staring at this purple unblissful space I'm afraid I'll just stop posting altogether until I find something more pleasant to my eyesight.

On another note my period decided to come and visit me earlier than usual. IT's a total mess I tell ya. First it decides to not show on time making me a nervous wreck with preagnacy nightmares and now it just decided to just pop on over unexpectedly.

Yes yes.. I know... to much information. I'll close the subject now.

Oh yes, to all those wonderful dads out there, congratulations on this merry day. Hope you all have a good one today and just remember that being a father is a blessing when you see your kids screwing up in every possible way they can.

BuhBYe

3:20 pm - 16 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa