khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Out damn noise, out....

I (finally) went to see the Harry Potter movie and it was ok. It certainly falls behind the other three movies. I read the book beforehand and maybe that's why I criticize, something that I had not done wiht the previous ones. But I read the books after watching the first three movies and I must say that they were true to the writings, something I feel was not present in this one. Too many details were left out, and important details too. I hope that I am not being unfair, but I fear that I am not. I love Harry Potter and can only hope that the next movie falls into pace once again with the first three.

==========================

Enough about Harry Potter. I am in the middle of a renovation right now and it is very loud indeed. Getting rid of a wall to extend the living room space and I might add that houses over here, contrary than in the states, the majority of the houses over here are not made out of wood. Mine is cement. Hard. Stubborn. Thick. Cement. So you can just imagine the noise. I would love to see Ty trying to renovate and build my house out of cement in just one week. JA!! That'll be the day.

Well, better go take some more aspirin before my headache really sets into a migraine. BUhBYe PS. Christmas season is already here and much shopping has to be done. Want some great cheap ideas (under $10.00) go visit her and you will get a full load. Oh yeah, and she's a great read. One of my favorite ones on the net.

4:53 pm - 03 December 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa