khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pain, oh wonderfully hideous pain

OK, so ny neck/ head/ ear/ whole left side of my head hurts like hell came all the way up and then headed back down again making a pit stop at a 7-11. ok. Don't ask where that came from, cause I sure do not know. Must be my fucking assing pain!! ARGH!!

I've been enduring this horrible pain for about the last couple of weeks. i finally got my ass to go to the doctor last Tuesday because I could not move my neck at all. OK, a lot of good that did. He gave me some pills a=nd they have not done shit. I'm supposed to be stressed out and tense, alas my body decided to reflect than through my poor neck and all that is attached to the left side of it.

I'm even drinking some Tylenol to re inforce whatever it is that those darn pills are supposed to be doing but I only find relief for like an hour and then the whole viscious cycle starts all over again. I'm only allowed to drink one pill a day from ,y prescription, but I'm seriously considering upping the dossage. So if you enver hear from me again. Feel free to look up the obituaries and see if my anme pops up somewhere.

Ok, going to cry now.

BUAHWAHWAHWHAWAHWA

BuhBYe

5:29 pm - 16 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa