khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Parasites in my life

My life is boring! But you already figured that out either because:

  1. you have been reading this diary or
  2. because I have said this before many many times.

_____________________________________

Argh! I found a tick in my puppy. I hate that! Never ever in my life or hers have we encountered such a disgusting little pest. I already called the profesional fumigator guy, I cleaned the yard and I comb her through and thourgh to see if there were more unwelcomed inhabitants. I will bathe her today as well with a control shampoo and wait two days in order to be able to put some medicine on her (vet's instructions). I am taking every precaution to avoid her any more discomfort.

Hence why I have never really liked having a yard. It takes too much of my free time to keep it in propper condition, it costs more omney to do so and well its a yard. I was happy living without one, but we ahd to screw all our happiness by getting one.

Some people are like ticks when you think about it. They come over, gorge off of you for a while, then dissappear living nasty things behind. hehe I can think of at least a couple of people in my life that are like that.

_____________________________________

Just about three months before I take my trip to New York to meet J's family. I really want to meet htem but I'm also looking forward to the trip itself. It will be great just getting out of this routine of mine and see places and things that will be new to me. We will be in upstate NY but I will defintely make some time to visit NY City, which is where I was born. I will like to visit the place where I used to live back in the day with my parents and brother. That is assuming that it hasn't turned into this infested pile of crime where I will get mugged in like the first 5 minutes that I'm there.

______________________________________

FINISHED READING: The Davinci Code

WILL START READING: Holy Grail, Holy Blood

Guess I'm feeling a bit gnostic lately.

BuhBYe

10:00 am - 13 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa