khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Politicians...

So, now the big hype in piolitics over here in the Jewel of the Caribbean aka Puerto Rico is wether or not a person should legally be allowed to have oral or anal sex.

I know they are doing this to in some non- religious way make homosexual relationships illegal. If we are going to be realistic here the first ones that would be going to jail would be the politicians themselves, because we all know just how scummy they all really are.

I admit it, I love oral sex, giving and receiving mind you and though anal is debatable for me I just think everyone has a right to do whatever they want to. I have no fancy or educated words as to how to put this, nor the desire to really think of a better way to put this but please, get out of my fucking bed.... or kitchen counter, or backseat car or....

BuhBYe

5:09 pm - 22 June 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa