khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aaaaaahhhhhhhh....

Hello!!!!

Well I'm at my brother's house in the next part of the island, well teh East side if you wanna be technical about it. Somewhere near the military base over here called Roosevelt Roads.

Well, nayways... I just love his house, it's airy, spacious, well built and it has a pool.

That is really all that matters right?!?! The POOL!!!

Refreshing cool water touching my hot and bothered body. LOL OK That sounded sorta disturbing but what the heck.

Later peeps...

BuhBYe

11:21 am - 29 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa