khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Professor Rodr�guez

Hey people!!

Yes, I'm alive and well. These las months I have been very busy and my mind and attitude were not really that interested in just writing all about me. I needed a break and so I took it. It is very draining to me to come out and spill my guts evey day. But hence, I'm back, and although it may take me some time to get into the habit of writing every day again, I will be here more often.

Well, that was the intro to this entry. Now let's go for the body of it all. :P Well, I have been deeply immersed in my studies, and I should report that I'm expecting all A's, unless I totally freak during finals and go totally blank and drooling takes over my motor skills. I have also been teaching college kids; now how cool is that! I'm teaching at the same University that I attend. Don't know if I will get hired for next semester but still the experience has been wonderful; just what I expected and more.

Have to admit that even though I've been at it for a whole semester can't get quite used to been called Professor. It's still kind of eerie I guess.

Anyways, I'm getting over a bad case of flu, in which I thought I was going to die or something, cause I sure was in pain all over. My muscles were screaming to be let out of their misery and I was totally agreeing with them. I'm better now though, so everything's ok. Still a bit of a congested chest, and believe there is nothing feminine about that. When I cough I sound like an old man with emphizema.

~Ugh!~

Well kiddies, I do still think about all of you, and I have missed you tons, but I really just had to bail out for a little while.

Kisses and hugzs to all....

BuhBYe

7:44 am - 06 December 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa