khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Secrets...

===============================================
I found postsecret here.

Yeah well, we all have secrets, even if they are silly ones. I think I'll send mine

(well one of my many many secrets)

but of course I will not tell you what it is.

===============================================

Today I actually had fun at the bowling alley with my students. I even danced on the video machine whatchamacallit thingy. It was nice.

BUhBYe

4:22 pm - 13 October 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa