khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Making sense.. who, me?? Never!

People should really take a look at themselves before leaving the house, although I have a feeling that they do just that and think that they look cool anyways.

---------------------------------------

Well, my vacation is almost over and I have mixed feelings about it. Ireallyw ant to go back to work, but at the same time I will miss hanging around the house doing pretty much nothing. Human nature I guess.

---------------------------------------

My head is killing me and my hair looks like shit and no, one is not responsible for the other. Don't even know why I mentioned them in the same sentence, but then again today I'm just rambling without much purpose or coherence, and no, yet again, I am not drunk.

---------------------------------------

I love ice cream, but hey, I'm changing my ways, so instead of gulping down a whole pint I just had half a cup... now who's proud of me?? Well, you of course.

---------------------------------------

Now just go away and let me be.

BuhBYe

10:26 pm - 08 January 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa